Kyshoen Jarrett’s ‘All In’ Skills Showcase Recap

In Blog, Events, Live, Play by Kyshoen Jarrett

Kyshoen Jarrett (@ky3fOUR) was able to launch his Inaugural "All In" Skills Showcase for his hometown, Poconos, PA as he seeks to develop an outlet for local talent to showcase their athletic abilities.

This was also an opportunity for Kyshoen (CEO) to raise money for his foundation, DGC Inspires, which is designed to assist, support, and improve the lives of families who live with Cerebral Palsy through 4 main corners of impact.

For more information, please click here.


Video production provided by ReactionMedia, LLC.

Special thanks to: Stroudsburg High School

Special Guests: Dashazor Everett, Texas A&M, Washington Redskins Safety (@deverett)
Corey Lewis, University of Illinois, Entrepreneur (@clewis1and1)

Local Legends & Coaching Staff:
Collin Hegarty (@chegs_22)
Rob Moyer (@robmoyer)
Dan Cason (@dcason84)
Greg Kessel
Matt Walters
Mike Carmella (@michaelcarmella)
Charles Capers (@charlie__boiii)
Charod Bridges (@c4eliteperformance)
Matt Martin (@trainingday21)
Willie Watkins (@willie_watikins15)
Impact Sports Academny (@1impact_5portz_academy)

Sounds Provided by:
Marvin, HOT 97 FM (@djmartian)

Speaker of the day: Caleb Duah (@calebduah)

Community Involvement:
Subway (@subway)
Sistah Chat Radio Productions (@sistahchatradio)
Sam Salama, President of Adam's Jewelry (@adamsjewelry)
John D. Christy, Monroe County Commissioner
Maureen E. Madden, Member, 115th District, Representative
Tarah Probst, Mayor of Stroudsburg, (@tarahprobst)
Robin Smith, (@shininfame) (@turningthehearts)
World Hype Radio (@worldhyperadio) (@theshawnharveymorningshow)
Pocono 96.7 (@pocono967) (@garyinthemorn)
Pocono Record (@poconorecord)
Channel 13 (Sports)
D.W. DAWGS (@jermaine_d_wiggins)
Willow Tree Inn (@willowtreeinnrestaurant)
Legacy Barbershop (@legacybarbershopesb)
Metz Amusement & Concessions

Share this Post